Skip to main content
CXOne Expert Awards Site

Procore

Nomination Details

Procore team members have served as regular attendees and participants in the weekly meet-ups hosted by Mindtouch. We’ve also presented and shared our best practices and recommendations for creating a less frustrating self-help user experience by serving task-specific help (KB) content to end-users in a SaaS platform by leveraging the Contextual Help Touchpoint instead of relying on a search-based approach that’s more burdensome, inconsistent, and unpredictable for the end-user. We’ve consistently tracked KPIs for our Support Center site, including Support Contacts per MAU and Support Contact Percentages on a weekly and monthly basis to calculate estimated cost savings for Customer Support derived from self-service and ticket deflection strategies. At a recent meetup, we shared our own algorithm and logic for calculating Support Ticket Deflection with the broader Mindtouch User Community. We’ve also served our own community of users who are customers and partners. Customers can create their own private section on our Support Center site where they can create company-specific standard operation procedures (SOPs) that leverage and inherit existing content and updates from our standard tutorials. For partners, we host support content for their App Marketplace integrations on our site, which gives all Procore users the ease-of-use and confidence of finding quick answers to their questions whether it’s related to Procore

products or any of the 480+ 3rd party integrations by starting their search at https://support.procore.com

Team

Dean Onishi - dean@procore.com

Amanda Bridgers - amanda.bridgers@procore.com

Amelia Coyle - amelia.coyle@procore.com

Calvin Blais - calvin.blais@procore.com

Colleen Lai - colleenl@procore.com

Courtney Carder - courtney.carder@procore.com

Constanze Kratel - constanze.kratel@procore.com

Cousteau Christopher - cousteau.christopher@procore.com

Emily Williams - emily.beaupre@procore.com

Jim Johnson - jim.johnson@procore.com

Jordan Waugh - jordan.waugh@procore.com

Kalie Kreischer - kalie.kreischer@procore.com

Kat Cassidy - kathryn.cassidy@procore.com

Leon Malisov - leon.malisov@procore.com

Maggie Haun - maggie.haun@procore.com

Mark Curtis - mark.curtis@procore.com

Natalie Bergman - natalie.bergman@procore.com

Rowan Di Mase - rowan.dimase@procore.com

Sarah Allen - sarah.allen1@procore.com

Susan Nelson - susan.nelson@procore.com

Tie Wu - Tie.wu@procore.com

Todd Anderson - todd.anderson@procore.com

Vanessa Ray - vanessa.ray@procore.com

  • Was this article helpful?