Skip to main content
CXOne Expert Awards Site

Procore

Nomination Details

To support Procore’s focus on global expansion into key international construction markets, the Technical Documentation team has partnered closely with the Localization team to set up and launch five (5) locale-specific Support Center websites and plan to launch another four (4) more sites in 2022. Each site contains over 3,500 translated KB articles and features a “Global by Design” architecture, which enables seamless localization into multiple languages with site structures that mirror the en-US (support.procore.com) “source” site. Another key part of our content strategy features over 850 simplified user interface (SUI) graphics, which are localization-friendly replacements of static screenshots that can easily become out-of-date as engineering deploys code updates to production on a daily basis. A convenient locale dropdown picker in the top navigation header of our Support Center sites provides an intuitive and convenient user experience for our global user base. Our web application (https://app.procore.com) features contextual help links and in-app pop-up modals from our localized Support Center sites based upon an end user’s location within our web application and preferred language setting.

Team

Dean Onishi - dean@procore.com

Amanda Bridgers - amanda.bridgers@procore.com

Amelia Coyle - amelia.coyle@procore.com

Calvin Blais - calvin.blais@procore.com

Colleen Lai - colleenl@procore.com

Constanze Kratel - constanze.kratel@procore.com

Courtney Carder - courtney.carder@procore.com

Cousteau Christopher - cousteau.christopher@procore.com

Emily Williams - emily.beaupre@procore.com

Jim Johnson - jim.johnson@procore.com

Jordan Waugh - jordan.waugh@procore.com

Kalie Kreischer - kalie.kreischer@procore.com

Kat Cassidy - kathryn.cassidy@procore.com

Leon Malisov - leon.malisov@procore.com

Maggie Haun - maggie.haun@procore.com

Mark Curtis - mark.curtis@procore.com

Natalie Bergman - natalie.bergman@procore.com

Rowan Di Mase - rowan.dimase@procore.com

Sarah Allen - sarah.allen1@procore.com

Susan Nelson - susan.nelson@procore.com

Tie Wu - Tie.wu@procore.com

Todd Anderson - todd.anderson@procore.com

Vanessa Ray - vanessa.ray@procore.com

  • Was this article helpful?